Summer Online Course 2021

Learn Japanese in Summer 2021 at the comfort of your own home

Start your learning journey for Japanese and join us in our Summer Online Course this year!

Miss Japan? Wanted to visit Japan but am unable to travel due to COVID-19? Have not made plans for Summer 2021?

Turn this into a good opportunity to learn Japanese during Summer of 2021, so that you may prepare for your next trip and get closer to your passion.

  • 13 days of lessons over 3 weeks online via ZOOM!!
  • Lessons taught in English and Japanese by Native Japanese Teacher
  • Basic/Foundation level – best for people who have a little Japanese knowledge, or have not learnt Japanese before.
  • Summer-themed – various fun games and activites in addition to lessons!

Find out more here!!

SCHEDULE

JULY CLASS

LESSONS:  12 JUL 2021 to 29 JUL 2021

Closing date for Application: 7 JUL 2021

AUGUST CLASS:

LESSONS: 2 AUG 2021 to 20 AUG 2021

Closing date for Application: 28 JUL 2021

LESSON TIMINGS

WEEKDAYS MONDAYS TO FRIDAYS
(No lessons on Weekends and Public Holidays)

Japan – 14:00PM ~ 16:30PM

USA (PDT) – 22:00PM ~ 24:30PM

Singapore & Hong Kong – 13:00PM ~ 15:30PM

Russia – 8:00AM ~ 10:30AM

Please refer to “Course Details” for more information.

FEES

Course Fee – JPY 45,000 for 13 days
Only JPY 3,385 a day!!

Optional Challenge Test – JPY 5,000

HOW TO APPLY

  1. Click on the “Course Details” button below and read through the details.
  2. Click on the “Sign Up” button, and fill in the Google Form. Alternatively, you may also click this link to sign up: https://forms.gle/3XS4giq9ajeUF1Si6 
  3. Invoice will be sent to you via email
  4. Please pay before deadline –
    by Flywire (credit/debit card) or bank transfer
  5. Once payment is confirmed, access to ZOOM link, lesson materials and additional information will be provided.
  • Start your lessons with us!!

What are you waiting for? Sign up now!!

Menu