毕业生之声

毕业生之声

LA THI BICH NGOC

越南
Graduated 2015 ,
JLPT N2

松户国际学院学生课

我2014年入学松户国际学院。起初很担心是否能在日本生活。但是老师不仅教了所需的日语知识还教了日本的文化。老师给予了我么无微不至的辅导和支持,松户国际学院是我正确的选择。请来加入我们吧。

BATBATAAR ZAYA

蒙古
Graduated 2018 ,
JLPT N1

餐厅 Moi 集团经理

3年前梦想成为一名护士来到了日本。在许多好心人和工作人员的帮助下我能克服了种种困难。现在在东京的高级餐厅工作,同时学习护士课程。每天都是新的挑战。为了实现自己的梦想我会更加努力。

HUTCHERSON, BENJAMIN

美国
Graduated 2019 ,
JLPT N1

游戏制作公司 (秋叶原) 翻译工作员

作为在日本独立工作和生活的准备,去松户国际学院是一次非常好的经验。我学到了很多知识也交到了很多朋友。多亏了大家的支持和工作人员的热心指导克服了种种困难。在日本的经历都是我梦寐以求的。

HOU HUAN HUAN

中国
Graduated 2015 ,
JLPT N1

护士

在松户国际学院老师的热心指导下我顺利通过了JPTLN1。毕业后拿到了护士证,现在在医院从事护士工作。这是我梦寐以求的。

EE, JACLYN

新加坡
Graduated 2019 ,
JLPT N2

游戏制作(秋叶原) 助手

如果你真心想提高日语水平并在日本生活,建议你请在松户国际学院学习。这将是实现梦想的重要的一步。在松户国际学院结交了很多朋友。也成就了我的梦想。

LING YI JIE

新加坡
Graduated 2020 ,
JLPT N2

我不仅喜欢日本的文化,也很喜欢学日语。升学之后我最喜欢的科目仍然是日语。学日语大概是我的使命吧。感谢松户国际学院的老师们的热心指导,我的日语水平提高地很快。我每天挑战各种各样的事情来最大限度地发挥自己的能力。

DRURY, ETHAN

美国
Graduated 2020 ,
JLPT N2

在松户国际学院的经历使我打开了新的眼界。还帮助我将日语新知识应用到日常生活当中。 在松户国际学院所学到的所看到的将对以后的在日生活都有帮助的。

KOO, DARREN

新加坡
Graduated 2020 ,
JLPT N3

失去的钱可以再赚,但失去的时间永远不可逆转。我想把我的青春和时间花费在值得难忘的事情上。「没关系,让我试试吧」带着这种心态我走进了松户国际学院。至今没有任何遗憾。

菜单
zh_CNZH

[TESTIMONIALS]

What Do Our Students Say About Us?

LA THI BICH NGOC

Vietnam
Graduated 2015 ,
JLPT N2

Student Affairs Officer at Matsudo International School

I enrolled to Matsudo International School in 2014. At first I was quite worried about life in Japan, but my teachers imparted important knowledge that allowed me to gain proficiency in Japanese language and understand the culture as well. I am very glad to have chosen Matsudo International School, and I hope that you will too.

BATBATAAR ZAYA

Mongolia
Graduated 2018 ,
JLPT N1

Restaurant Manager at Restaurant Moi Group

I came to Japan 3 years ago with the dream of becoming a nurse. Overcoming many obstacles with the help of kind people and school staff, I am now working in a high-class restaurant in Tokyo, while preparing for the National Nursing Exam. Every day has been a new experience for me, and I continue to strive to achieve my goals.

HUTCHERSON, BENJAMIN

USA
Graduated 2019 ,
JLPT N1

Localisation Specialist, Game Studio at Akihabara

Attending Matsudo International School was a rewarding experience that prepared me for working and living independently in Japan. I learned so much and made good friends. Utilizing the support, guidance, and education I received there, I have been able to accomplish and experience things in Japan that I had only dreamed of doing before.

HOU HUAN HUAN

China
Graduated 2015 ,
JLPT N1

Nurse at Ebihara Hospital

I achieved my JLPT N1 with the help of the teachers at Matsudo International School. After graduation, I successfully acquired my Japanese National Nursing Certificate and am now working as a full time professional nurse in Japan – the career of my dreams!

EE, JACLYN

Singapore
Graduated 2019 ,
JLPT N2

Game Production Assistant, Game Studio at Akihabara

If you are serious about practicing and honing your Japanese or living in Japan, studying Japanese at Matsudo International School a great first step in realising your goal. This experience has definitely helped me realise mine, and I’ve made good friends along the way.

LING YI JIE

Singapore
Graduated 2020 ,
JLPT N2

Japan’s, culture, subcultures and language have always been my passion. In Polytechnic, my best subject was consistently Japanese, and I knew it was my calling. With the amazing support of the teachers at Matsudo International School, I’m improving by leaps and bounds and challenged daily to reach my fullest potential.

DRURY, ETHAN

USA
Graduated 2020 ,
JLPT N2

Studying Japanese at Matsudo International School has allowed the world to open up to me a little bit each day, being able to directly apply my newly learnt Japanese knowledge in day to day life in Japan. My time at Matsudo International School has been tremendously rewarding!

KOO, DARREN

Singapore
Graduated 2020 ,
JLPT N3

Lost money can be earned back, but lost time is gone forever. I wanted to invest my time and youth into valuable and memorable experiences, so I took the leap of faith and chose to study Japanese in Japan with Matsudo International School, and have had absolutely no regrets doing so.

Menu